Team: AFC Leopards
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:15
3 AFC Leopards
Sat, November 19 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
14:00
2 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, November 06 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
13:00
0 AFC Leopards
Fri, October 28 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, October 23 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Fri, October 14 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
14:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sat, September 24 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
1 Western Stima
Sat, September 10 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, August 27 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 0
14:00
3 Western Stima
Sun, August 21 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
0 Nairobi City Stars
News
The 2017 GOtv Shield winners AFC Leopards have completed the signing of Ghanaian national Prince Pap...
Former AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia head coach Zdravko Logarusic is the new head coach of the Sudan na...

Reigning Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Gor Mahia will begin their continental quest in the C...
Kakamega Homeboyz held AFC Leopards to a 0-0 draw in an off-season friendly match played to official...

Kakamega Homeboyz head coach Mike Mururi has named his team that will be taking on AFC Leopards in t...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants AFC Leopards are working round the clock to ensure that their tra...