Team: AFC Leopards
Wed, April 27 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, April 23 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 17 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, April 09 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
14:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, April 03 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 1
16:15
0 AFC Leopards
Wed, March 30 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
19:00
1 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, March 13 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
14:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, March 06 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, March 02 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
18:00
0 Bandari
Mon, February 22 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
14:00
2 AFC Leopards
News
Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Sofapak...

Thika United Head Coach James Nandwa has conceded the Sunday 23 April defeat to AFC Leopards in a Ke...
AFC Leopards Head Coach Stewart Hall has blamed a poor Thika Sub-County Stadium terming it a disgrac...

AFC Leopards climbed to position two on the log thanks to their 2-1 win over Thika United in week si...
Goals from Ghanaian forward Gilbert Fyamenyo and Whyvonne Isuza were enough to secure three points f...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2