Team: AFC Leopards
Sun, August 21 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
0 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, August 14 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 4
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, August 06 Premier League
AFC Leopards 3
14:00
2 Ushuru FC
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
19:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, July 31 GOTV Shield Cup
Kakamega Homeboyz 0
16:15
2 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 23 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:15
0 SoNy Sugar
Sat, July 16 Premier League
Mathare United 1
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 09 Premier League
AFC Leopards 4
15:00
0 Thika United
Sat, July 02 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Fri, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Mumbi Nationale 4
16:15
5 AFC Leopards
News
Ticketing information for the GOTv Shield quarter final matches slated for Saturday 19 and Sunday 20...
For the umpteenth time in their five years’ history in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL), Muhoroni Y...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants AFC Leopards have acquired the services of immediate former Muhor...
Bandari FC’s eighth win of the season came at AFC Leopards expense and while the Dockers celebrate...

AFC Leopards head coach Robert Matano has defended his decision to pull out Ugandan midfielder Allan...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) double header matches slated for Sunday 6 ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15