Team: AFC Leopards
Sat, July 23 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:15
0 SoNy Sugar
Sat, July 16 Premier League
Mathare United 1
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 09 Premier League
AFC Leopards 4
15:00
0 Thika United
Sat, July 02 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Fri, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Mumbi Nationale 4
16:15
5 AFC Leopards
Wed, May 25 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
2 Tusker FC
Sat, May 21 Premier League
Thika United 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 14 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
14:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, May 08 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
0 Posta Rangers
Sun, May 01 Top 8 Cup
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
News
Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Sofapak...

Thika United Head Coach James Nandwa has conceded the Sunday 23 April defeat to AFC Leopards in a Ke...
AFC Leopards Head Coach Stewart Hall has blamed a poor Thika Sub-County Stadium terming it a disgrac...

AFC Leopards climbed to position two on the log thanks to their 2-1 win over Thika United in week si...
Goals from Ghanaian forward Gilbert Fyamenyo and Whyvonne Isuza were enough to secure three points f...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2