Team: AFC Leopards
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 29 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Western Stima
Wed, July 26 GOTV Shield Cup
Bidco United 1
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 08 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 2
16:15
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, July 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Dero FC 1
13:00
15 AFC Leopards
Sat, June 17 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
News
AFC Leopards warmed up for their upcoming GOtv Shield final against Kariobangi Sharks with an impres...
Ulinzi Stars and AFC Leopards have released their matchday squads for the Kenya Premier League (KPL)...

AFC Leopards' winless streak was extended to four games after the 0 - 2 loss to Posta Rangers in the...
Ulinzi Stars’ quest for a top three finish in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) has taken a heavy bl...

AFC Leopards prepared for their upcoming Gotv shield final with a resounding 1-0 victory away to Uli...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants AFC Leopards have singled out wastefulness in attack as their big...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21