Team: AFC Leopards
Sun, October 23 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Fri, October 14 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
14:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sat, September 24 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
1 Western Stima
Sat, September 10 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, August 27 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 0
14:00
3 Western Stima
Sun, August 21 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
0 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, August 14 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 4
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, August 06 Premier League
AFC Leopards 3
14:00
2 Ushuru FC
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
19:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, July 31 GOTV Shield Cup
Kakamega Homeboyz 0
16:15
2 AFC Leopards
News
Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
The first leg derby pitting AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia will be hosted at Afraha Stadium, Nakuru on S...

Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Sofapak...

Thika United Head Coach James Nandwa has conceded the Sunday 23 April defeat to AFC Leopards in a Ke...
AFC Leopards Head Coach Stewart Hall has blamed a poor Thika Sub-County Stadium terming it a disgrac...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2