Team: AFC Leopards
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 29 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Western Stima
Wed, July 26 GOTV Shield Cup
Bidco United 1
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 08 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 2
16:15
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, July 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Dero FC 1
13:00
15 AFC Leopards
Sat, June 17 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
News
The 2017 GOtv Shield winners AFC Leopards have completed the signing of Ghanaian national Prince Pap...
Former AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia head coach Zdravko Logarusic is the new head coach of the Sudan na...

Reigning Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Gor Mahia will begin their continental quest in the C...
Kakamega Homeboyz held AFC Leopards to a 0-0 draw in an off-season friendly match played to official...

Kakamega Homeboyz head coach Mike Mururi has named his team that will be taking on AFC Leopards in t...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants AFC Leopards are working round the clock to ensure that their tra...