Team: AFC Leopards
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 2
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Wed, April 05 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, April 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
16:15
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:15
3 AFC Leopards
Sat, November 19 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
14:00
2 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, November 06 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
13:00
0 AFC Leopards
Fri, October 28 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, October 23 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Fri, October 14 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
14:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sat, September 24 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
1 Western Stima
News
Extraordinary situations call for extraordinary measures and for AFC Leopards the measure has been t...
AFC Leopards are on a eight match win less streak and going by the gate collections in their week 14...

Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
The first leg derby pitting AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia will be hosted at Afraha Stadium, Nakuru on S...

Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Sofapak...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Tusker FC 14 5 28
2 Gor Mahia 14 8 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 14 7 25
4 Posta Rangers 14 5 25
5 Sofapaka 14 7 23
6 Kariobangi Sharks 14 3 22
7 Chemelil Sugar 14 2 20
8 Bandari 14 4 19
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 14 2 19
10 Nakumatt 13 1 19
11 Nzoia Sugar FC 14 3 17
12 AFC Leopards 14 -3 16
13 SoNy Sugar 14 -4 16
14 Zoo FC 14 -6 14
15 Thika United 14 -6 11
16 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
17 Western Stima 14 -10 11
18 Mathare United 14 -10 10