Team: AFC Leopards
Sat, September 20 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
2 KCB
Sat, September 13 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, September 07 GOTV Shield Cup
Ligi Ndogo 0
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
Wed, August 27 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, August 23 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 3
16:00
2 Mathare United
Sun, August 17 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
16:15
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, August 09 Premier League
AFC Leopards 3
15:45
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, July 27 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Wed, July 23 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
16:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, July 13 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
15:00
2 Mathare United
News
Extraordinary situations call for extraordinary measures and for AFC Leopards the measure has been t...
AFC Leopards are on a eight match win less streak and going by the gate collections in their week 14...

Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
The first leg derby pitting AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia will be hosted at Afraha Stadium, Nakuru on S...

Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Sofapak...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Tusker FC 14 5 28
2 Gor Mahia 14 8 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 14 7 25
4 Posta Rangers 14 5 25
5 Sofapaka 14 7 23
6 Kariobangi Sharks 14 3 22
7 Chemelil Sugar 14 2 20
8 Bandari 14 4 19
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 14 2 19
10 Nakumatt 13 1 19
11 Nzoia Sugar FC 14 3 17
12 AFC Leopards 14 -3 16
13 SoNy Sugar 14 -4 16
14 Zoo FC 14 -6 14
15 Thika United 14 -6 11
16 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
17 Western Stima 14 -10 11
18 Mathare United 14 -10 10