Team: AFC Leopards
Sun, July 27 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Wed, July 23 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
16:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, July 13 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
15:00
2 Mathare United
Wed, July 09 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:00
0 Bandari
Sat, July 05 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, July 02 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
19:00
0 Western Stima
Sun, June 15 Top 8 Cup
AFC Leopards 1
15:00
2 Tusker FC
Wed, June 11 Top 8 Cup
KCB 0
16:00
3 AFC Leopards
Sun, June 08 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
15:00
3 AFC Leopards
News
Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
The first leg derby pitting AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia will be hosted at Afraha Stadium, Nakuru on S...

Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Sofapak...

Thika United Head Coach James Nandwa has conceded the Sunday 23 April defeat to AFC Leopards in a Ke...
AFC Leopards Head Coach Stewart Hall has blamed a poor Thika Sub-County Stadium terming it a disgrac...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2