Team: AFC Leopards
Wed, December 10 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 2
13:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, November 08 Premier League
Bandari 2
13:00
3 AFC Leopards
Sat, November 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
13:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, October 26 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
14:00
1 AFC Leopards
Mon, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 0
15:30
2 Sofapaka
Fri, October 17 Premier League
AFC Leopards 3
16:00
0 Thika United
Sun, October 05 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, September 28 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 3
14:30
2 Tusker FC
Sat, September 20 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
2 KCB
Sat, September 13 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
News
AFC Leopards head coach Robert Matano has placed all his focus on the match against Kenyan Premier L...
Kenyan Premier League's (KPL) week 21 clash between arch rivals Gor Mahia and AFC Leopards that had ...

The ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Tus...
AFC Leopards coach Robert Matano is a happy man after his side thrashed National Super League (NSL) ...

After crashing out of the GOtv Shield Quarter final match; The National Super League (NSL) side Wazi...
AFC Leopards stomped into the semi finals of the GOtv Shield to set a date with Vihiga United after ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15