Team: AFC Leopards
Wed, September 27 Premier League
Mathare United 0
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, September 24 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 1
13:00
0 Vihiga United
Wed, September 20 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
0 Thika United
Sun, September 17 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, September 13 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
14:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sun, September 10 Premier League
Zoo FC 1
15:00
3 AFC Leopards
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Thu, August 24 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, August 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Wazito FC 1
15:15
7 AFC Leopards
Sun, August 06 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Bandari
News
AFC Leopards thumped Muhoroni Youth 4-1 in a Kenyan Premier League (KPL) encounter staged at the Mum...
Chemelil Sugar FC can be assured of a place in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) come 2018 but for coa...

Alexis Kitenge's stay at the den may well be over after the club’s head coach Robert Matano claime...
AFC Leopards chairman Dan Mule has confirmed that forward Alexis Kitenge will head back to his paren...

Vincent Oburu's eighth minute strike was all AFC Leopards needed to overcome bogey team Chemelil Sug...
After taking over the reins at Ingwe mid-way through the season Robert Matano has guided AFC Leopard...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21