Team: AFC Leopards
Sat, June 17 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, May 14 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
15:00
1 Zoo FC
Wed, May 10 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, May 07 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
3 Gor Mahia
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, April 26 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Sofapaka
Sun, April 23 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, April 16 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:15
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
News
Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
The first leg derby pitting AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia will be hosted at Afraha Stadium, Nakuru on S...

Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Sofapak...

Thika United Head Coach James Nandwa has conceded the Sunday 23 April defeat to AFC Leopards in a Ke...
AFC Leopards Head Coach Stewart Hall has blamed a poor Thika Sub-County Stadium terming it a disgrac...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Tusker FC 14 5 28
2 Gor Mahia 14 8 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 14 7 25
4 Posta Rangers 14 5 25
5 Sofapaka 14 7 23
6 Kariobangi Sharks 14 3 22
7 Chemelil Sugar 14 2 20
8 Bandari 14 4 19
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 14 2 19
10 Nakumatt 13 1 19
11 Nzoia Sugar FC 14 3 17
12 AFC Leopards 14 -3 16
13 SoNy Sugar 14 -4 16
14 Zoo FC 14 -6 14
15 Thika United 14 -6 11
16 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
17 Western Stima 14 -10 11
18 Mathare United 14 -10 10