Team: AFC Leopards
Wed, September 20 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
0 Thika United
Sun, September 17 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, September 13 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
14:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sun, September 10 Premier League
Zoo FC 1
15:00
3 AFC Leopards
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Thu, August 24 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, August 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Wazito FC 1
15:15
7 AFC Leopards
Sun, August 06 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Bandari
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 29 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Western Stima
News
As the GOtv Shield enters the penultimate stage of the 2017 campaign, the four teams remaining will ...
Tusker FC reaped big on a day that AFC Leopards and Nakumatt FC all won their respective in the midw...

After a long spell in the cold, AFC Leopards goalkeeper Ian Otieno has returned to the fold with the...
Ugandan Giants KCCA FC have acquired the services of AFC Leopards midfielder Allan Kateregga on loan...

Thika United captain Dennis Odhiambo might miss the team’s round 25 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) ti...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Thika U...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21