Team: Udinese
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Inter 5
21:50
2 Udinese
Sun, May 21 Serie A
Udinese 1
16:00
1 Sampdoria
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Crotone 1
16:00
0 Udinese
Sun, May 07 Serie A
Udinese 1
13:30
1 Atalanta
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Bologna 4
16:05
0 Udinese
Sun, April 23 Serie A
Udinese 2
16:00
1 Cagliari
Sat, April 15 Serie A
SSC Napoli 3
21:45
0 Udinese
Sun, April 09 Serie A
Udinese 3
16:00
0 Genoa
Sun, April 02 Serie A
Torino 2
13:30
2 Udinese
Sun, March 19 Serie A
Udinese 4
19:00
1 Palermo