Team: Torino
Sat, September 23 Serie A
Juventus 4
21:45
0 Torino
Wed, September 20 Serie A
Udinese 2
21:45
3 Torino
Sun, September 17 Serie A
Torino 2
16:00
2 Sampdoria
Sun, September 10 Serie A
Benevento 0
19:05
1 Torino
Sun, August 27 Serie A
Torino 3
19:00
0 Sassuolo
Sun, August 20 Serie A
Bologna 1
21:45
1 Torino
Fri, August 11 Coppa Italia
Torino 7
22:15
1 Trapani
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Torino 5
21:45
3 Sassuolo
Sun, May 21 Serie A
Genoa 2
16:00
1 Torino
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Torino 0
16:00
5 SSC Napoli
Serie A
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 SSC Napoli 6 17 18
2 Juventus 6 15 18
3 Inter 6 10 16
4 Lazio 6 5 13
5 Roma 5 8 12
6 AC Milan 6 2 12
7 Sampdoria 5 4 11
8 Torino 6 1 11
9 Atalanta 6 2 8
10 ChievoVerona 6 -1 8
11 Bologna 6 -2 8
12 Fiorentina 6 1 7
13 Cagliari 6 -4 6
14 SPAL 2013 6 -6 4
15 Sassuolo 6 -6 4
16 Crotone 6 -8 4
17 Udinese 6 -5 3
18 Genoa 6 -5 2
19 Hellas Verona 6 -13 2
20 Benevento 6 -15 0