Team: Torino
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Torino 5
21:45
3 Sassuolo
Sun, May 21 Serie A
Genoa 2
16:00
1 Torino
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Torino 0
16:00
5 SSC Napoli
Sat, May 06 Serie A
Juventus 1
21:45
1 Torino
Sat, April 29 Serie A
Torino 1
21:45
1 Sampdoria
Sun, April 23 Serie A
ChievoVerona 1
16:00
3 Torino
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Torino 1
16:00
1 Crotone
Sun, April 09 Serie A
Cagliari 2
16:00
3 Torino
Sun, April 02 Serie A
Torino 2
13:30
2 Udinese
Sat, March 18 Serie A
Torino 2
19:00
2 Inter