Team: SSC Napoli
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Sampdoria 2
19:00
4 SSC Napoli
Sat, May 20 Serie A
SSC Napoli 4
21:45
1 Fiorentina
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Torino 0
16:00
5 SSC Napoli
Sat, May 06 Serie A
SSC Napoli 3
19:00
1 Cagliari
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Inter 0
21:45
1 SSC Napoli
Sun, April 23 Serie A
Sassuolo 2
13:30
2 SSC Napoli
Sat, April 15 Serie A
SSC Napoli 3
21:45
0 Udinese
Sun, April 09 Serie A
Lazio 0
21:45
3 SSC Napoli
Wed, April 05 Coppa Italia
SSC Napoli 3
21:45
2 Juventus
Sun, April 02 Serie A
SSC Napoli 1
21:45
1 Juventus