Team: Sassuolo
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Torino 5
21:45
3 Sassuolo
Sun, May 21 Serie A
Sassuolo 6
16:00
2 Cagliari
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Inter 1
13:30
2 Sassuolo
Sun, May 07 Serie A
Sassuolo 2
16:00
2 Fiorentina
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Empoli 1
16:00
3 Sassuolo
Sun, April 23 Serie A
Sassuolo 2
13:30
2 SSC Napoli
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Sassuolo 2
19:00
1 Sampdoria
Sat, April 08 Serie A
Atalanta 1
19:00
1 Sassuolo
Sat, April 01 Serie A
Sassuolo 1
19:00
2 Lazio
Sun, March 19 Serie A
Roma 3
21:45
1 Sassuolo