Team: Pescara
Mon, April 24 Serie A
Pescara 1
21:45
4 Roma
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Pescara 0
16:00
2 Juventus
Sat, April 08 Serie A
Empoli 1
16:00
1 Pescara
Sun, April 02 Serie A
Pescara 1
16:00
1 AC Milan
Sun, March 19 Serie A
Atalanta 3
16:00
0 Pescara
Sun, March 12 Serie A
Pescara 1
16:00
3 Udinese
Sat, March 04 Serie A
Sampdoria 3
19:00
1 Pescara
Sun, February 26 Serie A
ChievoVerona 2
16:00
0 Pescara
Sun, February 19 Serie A
Pescara 5
16:00
0 Genoa
Sun, February 12 Serie A
Torino 5
16:00
3 Pescara
Serie A
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Juventus 33 48 83
2 Roma 33 46 75
3 SSC Napoli 33 42 71
4 Lazio 33 22 64
5 Atalanta 33 19 63
6 AC Milan 33 13 58
7 Inter 33 21 56
8 Fiorentina 33 10 55
9 Torino 33 9 48
10 Sampdoria 33 0 45
11 Udinese 33 -1 43
12 Cagliari 33 -18 38
13 ChievoVerona 33 -16 38
14 Sassuolo 33 -10 36
15 Bologna 33 -18 35
16 Genoa 33 -25 30
17 Empoli 33 -29 29
18 Crotone 33 -25 24
19 Palermo 33 -46 16
20 Pescara 33 -42 14