Team: Pescara
Sat, August 12 Coppa Italia
Brescia 1
21:30
3 Pescara
Sun, August 06 Coppa Italia
Pescara 5
21:35
3 Triestina
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Fiorentina 2
21:50
2 Pescara
Mon, May 22 Serie A
Pescara 2
21:45
0 Palermo
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Bologna 3
16:00
1 Pescara
Sun, May 07 Serie A
Pescara 0
16:00
1 Crotone
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Cagliari 1
16:00
0 Pescara
Mon, April 24 Serie A
Pescara 1
21:45
4 Roma
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Pescara 0
16:00
2 Juventus
Sat, April 08 Serie A
Empoli 1
16:00
1 Pescara