Team: Palermo
Sat, August 12 Coppa Italia
Cagliari 5
22:15
3 Palermo
Sun, August 06 Coppa Italia
Palermo 5
21:35
0 Virtus Francavilla
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Palermo 2
21:50
1 Empoli
Mon, May 22 Serie A
Pescara 2
21:45
0 Palermo
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Palermo 1
16:00
0 Genoa
Sun, May 07 Serie A
ChievoVerona 1
16:00
1 Palermo
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Palermo 2
16:00
0 Fiorentina
Sun, April 23 Serie A
Lazio 6
16:00
2 Palermo
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Palermo 0
16:00
0 Bologna
Sun, April 09 Serie A
AC Milan 4
16:00
0 Palermo