Team: Lazio
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Crotone 3
21:50
1 Lazio
Sun, May 21 Serie A
Lazio 1
21:45
3 Inter
Wed, May 17 Coppa Italia
Juventus 2
22:05
0 Lazio
Sat, May 13 Serie A
Fiorentina 3
19:05
2 Lazio
Sun, May 07 Serie A
Lazio 7
16:00
3 Sampdoria
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Roma 1
13:30
3 Lazio
Sun, April 23 Serie A
Lazio 6
16:00
2 Palermo
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Genoa 2
16:00
2 Lazio
Sun, April 09 Serie A
Lazio 0
21:45
3 SSC Napoli
Tue, April 04 Coppa Italia
Roma 3
21:45
2 Lazio