Team: Inter
Sat, April 22 Serie A
Fiorentina 5
21:50
4 Inter
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Inter 2
13:30
2 AC Milan
Sun, April 09 Serie A
Crotone 2
16:00
1 Inter
Mon, April 03 Serie A
Inter 1
21:45
2 Sampdoria
Sat, March 18 Serie A
Torino 2
19:00
2 Inter
Sun, March 12 Serie A
Inter 7
16:00
1 Atalanta
Sun, March 05 Serie A
Cagliari 1
16:00
5 Inter
Sun, February 26 Serie A
Inter 1
21:45
3 Roma
Sun, February 19 Serie A
Bologna 0
13:30
1 Inter
Sun, February 12 Serie A
Inter 2
16:00
0 Empoli
Serie A
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Juventus 33 48 83
2 Roma 33 46 75
3 SSC Napoli 33 42 71
4 Lazio 33 22 64
5 Atalanta 33 19 63
6 AC Milan 33 13 58
7 Inter 33 21 56
8 Fiorentina 33 10 55
9 Torino 33 9 48
10 Sampdoria 33 0 45
11 Udinese 33 -1 43
12 Cagliari 33 -18 38
13 ChievoVerona 33 -16 38
14 Sassuolo 33 -10 36
15 Bologna 33 -18 35
16 Genoa 33 -25 30
17 Empoli 33 -29 29
18 Crotone 33 -25 24
19 Palermo 33 -46 16
20 Pescara 33 -42 14