Team: Inter
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Inter 5
21:50
2 Udinese
Sun, May 21 Serie A
Lazio 1
21:45
3 Inter
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Inter 1
13:30
2 Sassuolo
Sun, May 07 Serie A
Genoa 1
16:00
0 Inter
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Inter 0
21:45
1 SSC Napoli
Sat, April 22 Serie A
Fiorentina 5
21:50
4 Inter
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Inter 2
13:30
2 AC Milan
Sun, April 09 Serie A
Crotone 2
16:00
1 Inter
Mon, April 03 Serie A
Inter 1
21:45
2 Sampdoria
Sat, March 18 Serie A
Torino 2
19:00
2 Inter
Serie A
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 AC Milan 0 0 0
2 Atalanta 0 0 0
3 Benevento 0 0 0
4 Bologna 0 0 0
5 Cagliari 0 0 0
6 ChievoVerona 0 0 0
7 Crotone 0 0 0
8 Fiorentina 0 0 0
9 Genoa 0 0 0
10 Hellas Verona 0 0 0
11 Inter 0 0 0
12 Juventus 0 0 0
13 Lazio 0 0 0
14 Roma 0 0 0
15 SPAL 2013 0 0 0
16 SSC Napoli 0 0 0
17 Sampdoria 0 0 0
18 Sassuolo 0 0 0
19 Torino 0 0 0
20 Udinese 0 0 0