Team: Genoa
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Roma 3
19:00
2 Genoa
Sun, May 21 Serie A
Genoa 2
16:00
1 Torino
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Palermo 1
16:00
0 Genoa
Sun, May 07 Serie A
Genoa 1
16:00
0 Inter
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Genoa 1
16:00
2 ChievoVerona
Sun, April 23 Serie A
Juventus 4
21:45
0 Genoa
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Genoa 2
16:00
2 Lazio
Sun, April 09 Serie A
Udinese 3
16:00
0 Genoa
Sun, April 02 Serie A
Genoa 0
16:00
5 Atalanta
Sat, March 18 Serie A
AC Milan 1
21:45
0 Genoa