Team: Fiorentina
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Fiorentina 2
21:50
2 Pescara
Sat, May 20 Serie A
SSC Napoli 4
21:45
1 Fiorentina
Sat, May 13 Serie A
Fiorentina 3
19:05
2 Lazio
Sun, May 07 Serie A
Sassuolo 2
16:00
2 Fiorentina
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Palermo 2
16:00
0 Fiorentina
Sat, April 22 Serie A
Fiorentina 5
21:50
4 Inter
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Fiorentina 1
16:00
2 Empoli
Sun, April 09 Serie A
Sampdoria 2
13:50
2 Fiorentina
Sun, April 02 Serie A
Fiorentina 1
16:00
0 Bologna
Sun, March 19 Serie A
Crotone 0
16:00
1 Fiorentina
Serie A
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 AC Milan 0 0 0
2 Atalanta 0 0 0
3 Benevento 0 0 0
4 Bologna 0 0 0
5 Cagliari 0 0 0
6 ChievoVerona 0 0 0
7 Crotone 0 0 0
8 Fiorentina 0 0 0
9 Genoa 0 0 0
10 Hellas Verona 0 0 0
11 Inter 0 0 0
12 Juventus 0 0 0
13 Lazio 0 0 0
14 Roma 0 0 0
15 SPAL 2013 0 0 0
16 SSC Napoli 0 0 0
17 Sampdoria 0 0 0
18 Sassuolo 0 0 0
19 Torino 0 0 0
20 Udinese 0 0 0