Team: Empoli
Sat, August 05 Coppa Italia
Empoli 5
21:30
6 Renate
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Palermo 2
21:50
1 Empoli
Sun, May 21 Serie A
Empoli 0
16:00
1 Atalanta
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Cagliari 3
16:00
2 Empoli
Sun, May 07 Serie A
Empoli 3
16:00
1 Bologna
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Empoli 1
16:00
3 Sassuolo
Sun, April 23 Serie A
AC Milan 1
16:00
2 Empoli
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Fiorentina 1
16:00
2 Empoli
Sat, April 08 Serie A
Empoli 1
16:00
1 Pescara
Sat, April 01 Serie A
Roma 2
21:45
0 Empoli