Team: Crotone
Sun, September 24 Serie A
Crotone 2
16:00
0 Benevento
Wed, September 20 Serie A
Atalanta 5
21:50
1 Crotone
Sat, September 16 Serie A
Crotone 0
16:00
2 Inter
Sun, September 10 Serie A
Cagliari 1
16:00
0 Crotone
Sun, August 27 Serie A
Crotone 0
21:45
0 Hellas Verona
Sun, August 20 Serie A
Crotone 0
21:45
3 AC Milan
Sat, August 12 Coppa Italia
Crotone 2
21:45
1 Piacenza
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Crotone 3
21:50
1 Lazio
Sun, May 21 Serie A
Juventus 3
16:00
0 Crotone
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Crotone 1
16:00
0 Udinese
Serie A
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 SSC Napoli 6 17 18
2 Juventus 6 15 18
3 Inter 6 10 16
4 Lazio 6 5 13
5 Roma 5 8 12
6 AC Milan 6 2 12
7 Sampdoria 5 4 11
8 Torino 6 1 11
9 Atalanta 6 2 8
10 ChievoVerona 6 -1 8
11 Bologna 6 -2 8
12 Fiorentina 6 1 7
13 Cagliari 6 -4 6
14 SPAL 2013 6 -6 4
15 Sassuolo 6 -6 4
16 Crotone 6 -8 4
17 Udinese 6 -5 3
18 Genoa 6 -5 2
19 Hellas Verona 6 -13 2
20 Benevento 6 -15 0