Team: Cagliari
Sat, August 12 Coppa Italia
Cagliari 5
22:15
3 Palermo
Sun, May 28 Serie A
Cagliari 2
16:00
1 AC Milan
Sun, May 21 Serie A
Sassuolo 6
16:00
2 Cagliari
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Cagliari 3
16:00
2 Empoli
Sat, May 06 Serie A
SSC Napoli 3
19:00
1 Cagliari
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Cagliari 1
16:00
0 Pescara
Sun, April 23 Serie A
Udinese 2
16:00
1 Cagliari
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Cagliari 4
16:00
0 ChievoVerona
Sun, April 09 Serie A
Cagliari 2
16:00
3 Torino
Sun, April 02 Serie A
Palermo 1
16:00
3 Cagliari
Serie A
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 AC Milan 0 0 0
2 Atalanta 0 0 0
3 Benevento 0 0 0
4 Bologna 0 0 0
5 Cagliari 0 0 0
6 ChievoVerona 0 0 0
7 Crotone 0 0 0
8 Fiorentina 0 0 0
9 Genoa 0 0 0
10 Hellas Verona 0 0 0
11 Inter 0 0 0
12 Juventus 0 0 0
13 Lazio 0 0 0
14 Roma 0 0 0
15 SPAL 2013 0 0 0
16 SSC Napoli 0 0 0
17 Sampdoria 0 0 0
18 Sassuolo 0 0 0
19 Torino 0 0 0
20 Udinese 0 0 0