Team: Bologna
Sat, August 12 Coppa Italia
Bologna 0
21:00
3 Cittadella
Sat, May 27 Serie A
Bologna 1
19:00
2 Juventus
Sun, May 21 Serie A
AC Milan 3
16:00
0 Bologna
Sun, May 14 Serie A
Bologna 3
16:00
1 Pescara
Sun, May 07 Serie A
Empoli 3
16:00
1 Bologna
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Bologna 4
16:05
0 Udinese
Sat, April 22 Serie A
Atalanta 3
19:00
2 Bologna
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Palermo 0
16:00
0 Bologna
Sun, April 09 Serie A
Bologna 0
16:00
3 Roma
Sun, April 02 Serie A
Fiorentina 1
16:00
0 Bologna
Serie A
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 AC Milan 0 0 0
2 Atalanta 0 0 0
3 Benevento 0 0 0
4 Bologna 0 0 0
5 Cagliari 0 0 0
6 ChievoVerona 0 0 0
7 Crotone 0 0 0
8 Fiorentina 0 0 0
9 Genoa 0 0 0
10 Hellas Verona 0 0 0
11 Inter 0 0 0
12 Juventus 0 0 0
13 Lazio 0 0 0
14 Roma 0 0 0
15 SPAL 2013 0 0 0
16 SSC Napoli 0 0 0
17 Sampdoria 0 0 0
18 Sassuolo 0 0 0
19 Torino 0 0 0
20 Udinese 0 0 0