Team: Atalanta
Sun, September 24 Serie A
Fiorentina 1
21:45
1 Atalanta
Wed, September 20 Serie A
Atalanta 5
21:50
1 Crotone
Sun, September 17 Serie A
ChievoVerona 1
19:00
1 Atalanta
Thu, September 14 Europa League Grp. E
Atalanta 3
20:00
0 Everton
Sun, September 10 Serie A
Atalanta 2
16:00
1 Sassuolo
Sun, August 27 Serie A
SSC Napoli 3
21:45
1 Atalanta
Sun, August 20 Serie A
Atalanta 0
19:00
1 Roma
Sat, May 27 Serie A
Atalanta 1
19:00
0 ChievoVerona
Sun, May 21 Serie A
Empoli 0
16:00
1 Atalanta
Sat, May 13 Serie A
Atalanta 1
21:45
1 AC Milan
Serie A
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 SSC Napoli 6 17 18
2 Juventus 6 15 18
3 Inter 6 10 16
4 Lazio 6 5 13
5 Roma 5 8 12
6 AC Milan 6 2 12
7 Sampdoria 5 4 11
8 Torino 6 1 11
9 Atalanta 6 2 8
10 ChievoVerona 6 -1 8
11 Bologna 6 -2 8
12 Fiorentina 6 1 7
13 Cagliari 6 -4 6
14 SPAL 2013 6 -6 4
15 Sassuolo 6 -6 4
16 Crotone 6 -8 4
17 Udinese 6 -5 3
18 Genoa 6 -5 2
19 Hellas Verona 6 -13 2
20 Benevento 6 -15 0
Europa League Grp. E
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Atalanta 1 3 3
2 Lyon 1 0 1
3 Apollon Limassol 1 0 1
4 Everton 1 -3 0