Team: AC Milan
Sun, May 21 Serie A
AC Milan 3
16:00
0 Bologna
Sat, May 13 Serie A
Atalanta 1
21:45
1 AC Milan
Sun, May 07 Serie A
AC Milan 1
21:45
4 Roma
Sun, April 30 Serie A
Crotone 1
16:00
1 AC Milan
Sun, April 23 Serie A
AC Milan 1
16:00
2 Empoli
Sat, April 15 Serie A
Inter 2
13:30
2 AC Milan
Sun, April 09 Serie A
AC Milan 4
16:00
0 Palermo
Sun, April 02 Serie A
Pescara 1
16:00
1 AC Milan
Sat, March 18 Serie A
AC Milan 1
21:45
0 Genoa
Fri, March 10 Serie A
Juventus 2
21:45
1 AC Milan
Serie A
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Juventus 37 49 88
2 Roma 37 51 84
3 SSC Napoli 37 53 83
4 Lazio 37 25 70
5 Atalanta 37 20 69
6 AC Milan 37 13 63
7 Inter 37 20 59
8 Fiorentina 37 6 59
9 Torino 37 3 50
10 Sampdoria 37 -4 48
11 Sassuolo 37 -3 46
12 Udinese 37 -6 45
13 Cagliari 37 -22 44
14 ChievoVerona 37 -17 43
15 Bologna 37 -17 41
16 Genoa 37 -25 36
17 Empoli 37 -31 32
18 Crotone 37 -26 31
19 Palermo 37 -45 23
20 Pescara 37 -44 17