Team: Wolfsburg
Sat, May 20 1. Bundesliga
Hamburger SV 2
16:30
1 Wolfsburg
Sat, May 13 1. Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 1
16:30
1 Borussia Moenchengladbach
Sat, May 06 1. Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 0
16:30
2 Wolfsburg
Sat, April 29 1. Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 0
19:30
6 Bayern Munich
Sat, April 22 1. Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 1
16:30
0 Wolfsburg
Sat, April 15 1. Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 3
16:30
0 Ingolstadt
Sat, April 08 1. Bundesliga
Schalke 04 4
16:30
1 Wolfsburg
Wed, April 05 1. Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 0
21:00
1 Freiburg
Sun, April 02 1. Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 3
18:30
3 Wolfsburg
Sat, March 18 1. Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 1
16:30
0 Darmstadt