Team: Werder Bremen
Sat, May 20 1. Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund 4
16:30
3 Werder Bremen
Sat, May 13 1. Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 3
16:30
5 Hoffenheim
Fri, May 05 1. Bundesliga
FC Cologne 4
21:30
3 Werder Bremen
Sat, April 29 1. Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 2
16:30
0 Hertha Berlin
Sat, April 22 1. Bundesliga
Ingolstadt 2
16:30
4 Werder Bremen
Sun, April 16 1. Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 2
16:30
1 Hamburger SV
Fri, April 07 1. Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 2
21:30
2 Werder Bremen
Tue, April 04 1. Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 3
21:00
0 Schalke 04
Sat, April 01 1. Bundesliga
Freiburg 2
16:30
5 Werder Bremen
Sat, March 18 1. Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 3
16:30
0 RasenBallsport Leipzig