Team: Hoffenheim
Sat, May 20 1. Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 0
16:30
0 Augsburg
Sat, May 13 1. Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 3
16:30
5 Hoffenheim
Sat, May 06 1. Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund 2
16:30
1 Hoffenheim
Sun, April 30 1. Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 1
18:30
0 Eintracht Frankfurt
Fri, April 21 1. Bundesliga
FC Cologne 1
21:30
1 Hoffenheim
Sat, April 15 1. Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 5
16:30
3 Borussia Moenchengladbach
Sat, April 08 1. Bundesliga
Hamburger SV 2
16:30
1 Hoffenheim
Tue, April 04 1. Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 1
21:00
0 Bayern Munich
Fri, March 31 1. Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 1
21:30
3 Hoffenheim
Sat, March 18 1. Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 1
16:30
0 Bayer Leverkusen