Team: Hertha Berlin
Sat, September 23 1. Bundesliga
Mainz 05 1
16:30
0 Hertha Berlin
Wed, September 20 1. Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 2
21:30
1 Bayer Leverkusen
Sun, September 17 1. Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 1
14:30
1 Hertha Berlin
Thu, September 14 Europa League Grp. J
Hertha Berlin 0
22:05
0 Athletic Bilbao
Sun, September 10 1. Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 1
16:30
1 Werder Bremen
Sat, August 26 1. Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund 2
19:30
0 Hertha Berlin
Sat, August 19 1. Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 2
16:30
0 VfB Stuttgart
Mon, August 14 DFB Pokal
Hansa Rostock 0
21:45
2 Hertha Berlin
Sat, May 20 1. Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 2
16:30
6 Bayer Leverkusen
Sat, May 13 1. Bundesliga
Darmstadt 0
16:30
2 Hertha Berlin
1. Bundesliga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Borussia Dortmund 6 18 16
2 Hoffenheim 6 6 14
3 Bayern Munich 6 9 13
4 Hannover 96 6 4 12
5 Augsburg 6 4 11
6 RasenBallsport Leipzig 6 3 10
7 Schalke 04 6 -1 9
8 Hertha Berlin 6 0 8
9 Borussia Moenchengladbach 6 -3 8
10 Bayer Leverkusen 6 2 7
11 Eintracht Frankfurt 6 -1 7
12 VfB Stuttgart 6 -4 7
13 Wolfsburg 6 -3 6
14 Mainz 05 6 -4 6
15 Hamburger SV 6 -7 6
16 Freiburg 6 -7 4
17 Werder Bremen 6 -4 3
18 FC Cologne 6 -12 1