Team: Hamburger SV
Sun, September 24 1. Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 3
19:00
0 Hamburger SV
Wed, September 20 1. Bundesliga
Hamburger SV 0
21:30
3 Borussia Dortmund
Fri, September 15 1. Bundesliga
Hannover 96 2
21:30
0 Hamburger SV
Fri, September 08 1. Bundesliga
Hamburger SV 0
21:30
2 RasenBallsport Leipzig
Fri, August 25 1. Bundesliga
FC Cologne 1
21:30
3 Hamburger SV
Sat, August 19 1. Bundesliga
Hamburger SV 1
16:30
0 Augsburg
Sun, August 13 DFB Pokal
Osnabrueck 3
16:30
1 Hamburger SV
Sat, May 20 1. Bundesliga
Hamburger SV 2
16:30
1 Wolfsburg
Sat, May 13 1. Bundesliga
Schalke 04 1
16:30
1 Hamburger SV
Sun, May 07 1. Bundesliga
Hamburger SV 0
16:30
0 Mainz 05
1. Bundesliga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Borussia Dortmund 6 18 16
2 Hoffenheim 6 6 14
3 Bayern Munich 6 9 13
4 Hannover 96 6 4 12
5 Augsburg 6 4 11
6 RasenBallsport Leipzig 6 3 10
7 Schalke 04 6 -1 9
8 Hertha Berlin 6 0 8
9 Borussia Moenchengladbach 6 -3 8
10 Bayer Leverkusen 6 2 7
11 Eintracht Frankfurt 6 -1 7
12 VfB Stuttgart 6 -4 7
13 Wolfsburg 6 -3 6
14 Mainz 05 6 -4 6
15 Hamburger SV 6 -7 6
16 Freiburg 6 -7 4
17 Werder Bremen 6 -4 3
18 FC Cologne 6 -12 1