Team: FC Cologne
Sun, September 24 1. Bundesliga
Hannover 96 0
16:30
0 FC Cologne
Wed, September 20 1. Bundesliga
FC Cologne 0
19:30
1 Eintracht Frankfurt
Sun, September 17 1. Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund 5
19:00
0 FC Cologne
Thu, September 14 Europa League Grp. H
Arsenal 3
23:05
1 FC Cologne
Sat, September 09 1. Bundesliga
Augsburg 3
16:30
0 FC Cologne
Fri, August 25 1. Bundesliga
FC Cologne 1
21:30
3 Hamburger SV
Sun, August 20 1. Bundesliga
Borussia Moenchengladbach 1
19:00
0 FC Cologne
Sat, August 12 DFB Pokal
Leher 0
16:30
5 FC Cologne
Sat, May 20 1. Bundesliga
FC Cologne 2
16:30
0 Mainz 05
Sat, May 13 1. Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 2
16:30
2 FC Cologne
News
Hamburg SV star Nicolai Muller’s celebration was cut short abruptly after he suffered an anterior ...
1. Bundesliga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Borussia Dortmund 6 18 16
2 Hoffenheim 6 6 14
3 Bayern Munich 6 9 13
4 Hannover 96 6 4 12
5 Augsburg 6 4 11
6 RasenBallsport Leipzig 6 3 10
7 Schalke 04 6 -1 9
8 Hertha Berlin 6 0 8
9 Borussia Moenchengladbach 6 -3 8
10 Bayer Leverkusen 6 2 7
11 Eintracht Frankfurt 6 -1 7
12 VfB Stuttgart 6 -4 7
13 Wolfsburg 6 -3 6
14 Mainz 05 6 -4 6
15 Hamburger SV 6 -7 6
16 Freiburg 6 -7 4
17 Werder Bremen 6 -4 3
18 FC Cologne 6 -12 1
Europa League Grp. H
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Arsenal 1 2 3
2 BATE Borisov 1 0 1
3 FK Crvena Zvezda 1 0 1
4 FC Cologne 1 -2 0