Team: Eintracht Frankfurt
Sat, May 27 DFB Pokal
Eintracht Frankfurt 1
21:00
2 Borussia Dortmund
Sat, May 20 1. Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 2
16:30
2 RasenBallsport Leipzig
Sat, May 13 1. Bundesliga
Mainz 05 4
16:30
2 Eintracht Frankfurt
Sat, May 06 1. Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 0
16:30
2 Wolfsburg
Sun, April 30 1. Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 1
18:30
0 Eintracht Frankfurt
Tue, April 25 DFB Pokal
Borussia Moenchengladbach 7
21:45
8 Eintracht Frankfurt
Sat, April 22 1. Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 3
16:30
1 Augsburg
Sat, April 15 1. Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund 3
16:30
1 Eintracht Frankfurt
Fri, April 07 1. Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 2
21:30
2 Werder Bremen
Tue, April 04 1. Bundesliga
FC Cologne 1
21:00
0 Eintracht Frankfurt
1. Bundesliga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Augsburg 0 0 0
2 Bayer Leverkusen 0 0 0
3 Bayern Munich 0 0 0
4 Borussia Dortmund 0 0 0
5 Borussia Moenchengladbach 0 0 0
6 Eintracht Frankfurt 0 0 0
7 FC Cologne 0 0 0
8 Freiburg 0 0 0
9 Hamburger SV 0 0 0
10 Hannover 96 0 0 0
11 Hertha Berlin 0 0 0
12 Hoffenheim 0 0 0
13 Mainz 05 0 0 0
14 RasenBallsport Leipzig 0 0 0
15 Schalke 04 0 0 0
16 VfB Stuttgart 0 0 0
17 Werder Bremen 0 0 0
18 Wolfsburg 0 0 0