Team: Eintracht Frankfurt
Wed, September 20 1. Bundesliga
FC Cologne 0
19:30
1 Eintracht Frankfurt
Sat, September 16 1. Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 1
16:30
2 Augsburg
Sat, September 09 1. Bundesliga
Borussia Moenchengladbach 0
16:30
1 Eintracht Frankfurt
Sat, August 26 1. Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 0
16:30
1 Wolfsburg
Sun, August 20 1. Bundesliga
Freiburg 0
16:30
0 Eintracht Frankfurt
Sat, August 12 DFB Pokal
TuS Erndtebrueck 0
16:30
3 Eintracht Frankfurt
Sat, May 27 DFB Pokal
Eintracht Frankfurt 1
21:00
2 Borussia Dortmund
Sat, May 20 1. Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 2
16:30
2 RasenBallsport Leipzig
Sat, May 13 1. Bundesliga
Mainz 05 4
16:30
2 Eintracht Frankfurt
Sat, May 06 1. Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 0
16:30
2 Wolfsburg
1. Bundesliga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Borussia Dortmund 5 13 13
2 Bayern Munich 5 9 12
3 Hoffenheim 5 4 11
4 Hannover 96 5 4 11
5 Augsburg 5 4 10
6 Schalke 04 5 1 9
7 Borussia Moenchengladbach 5 2 8
8 Hertha Berlin 5 1 8
9 RasenBallsport Leipzig 5 2 7
10 Eintracht Frankfurt 5 0 7
11 Hamburger SV 5 -4 6
12 VfB Stuttgart 5 -4 6
13 Wolfsburg 5 -3 5
14 Bayer Leverkusen 5 -1 4
15 Mainz 05 5 -5 3
16 Freiburg 5 -7 3
17 Werder Bremen 5 -4 2
18 FC Cologne 5 -12 0