Team: Bayer Leverkusen
Sun, September 24 1. Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 3
19:00
0 Hamburger SV
Wed, September 20 1. Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 2
21:30
1 Bayer Leverkusen
Sun, September 17 1. Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 4
16:30
0 Freiburg
Sat, September 09 1. Bundesliga
Mainz 05 3
16:30
1 Bayer Leverkusen
Sat, August 26 1. Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 2
16:30
2 Hoffenheim
Fri, August 18 1. Bundesliga
Bayern Munich 3
21:35
1 Bayer Leverkusen
Fri, August 11 DFB Pokal
Karlsruher SC 0
21:45
3 Bayer Leverkusen
Sat, May 20 1. Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 2
16:30
6 Bayer Leverkusen
Sat, May 13 1. Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 2
16:30
2 FC Cologne
Sat, May 06 1. Bundesliga
Ingolstadt 1
16:30
1 Bayer Leverkusen
News
West Ham United have reached an agreement with German club Bayer Leverkusen to sign former Mancheste...
Kenyan international Victor Wanyama featured for the entire game as his team Tottenham Hotspurs once...

1. Bundesliga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Borussia Dortmund 6 18 16
2 Hoffenheim 6 6 14
3 Bayern Munich 6 9 13
4 Hannover 96 6 4 12
5 Augsburg 6 4 11
6 RasenBallsport Leipzig 6 3 10
7 Schalke 04 6 -1 9
8 Hertha Berlin 6 0 8
9 Borussia Moenchengladbach 6 -3 8
10 Bayer Leverkusen 6 2 7
11 Eintracht Frankfurt 6 -1 7
12 VfB Stuttgart 6 -4 7
13 Wolfsburg 6 -3 6
14 Mainz 05 6 -4 6
15 Hamburger SV 6 -7 6
16 Freiburg 6 -7 4
17 Werder Bremen 6 -4 3
18 FC Cologne 6 -12 1