Team: Bayer Leverkusen
Sat, May 20 1. Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 2
16:30
6 Bayer Leverkusen
Sat, May 13 1. Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 2
16:30
2 FC Cologne
Sat, May 06 1. Bundesliga
Ingolstadt 1
16:30
1 Bayer Leverkusen
Fri, April 28 1. Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 1
21:30
4 Schalke 04
Sun, April 23 1. Bundesliga
Freiburg 2
16:30
1 Bayer Leverkusen
Sat, April 15 1. Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 0
19:30
0 Bayern Munich
Sat, April 08 1. Bundesliga
RasenBallsport Leipzig 1
16:30
0 Bayer Leverkusen
Wed, April 05 1. Bundesliga
Darmstadt 0
21:00
2 Bayer Leverkusen
Sun, April 02 1. Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 3
18:30
3 Wolfsburg
Sat, March 18 1. Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 1
16:30
0 Bayer Leverkusen
News
Kenyan international Victor Wanyama featured for the entire game as his team Tottenham Hotspurs once...
1. Bundesliga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Augsburg 0 0 0
2 Bayer Leverkusen 0 0 0
3 Bayern Munich 0 0 0
4 Borussia Dortmund 0 0 0
5 Borussia Moenchengladbach 0 0 0
6 Eintracht Frankfurt 0 0 0
7 FC Cologne 0 0 0
8 Freiburg 0 0 0
9 Hamburger SV 0 0 0
10 Hannover 96 0 0 0
11 Hertha Berlin 0 0 0
12 Hoffenheim 0 0 0
13 Mainz 05 0 0 0
14 RasenBallsport Leipzig 0 0 0
15 Schalke 04 0 0 0
16 VfB Stuttgart 0 0 0
17 Werder Bremen 0 0 0
18 Wolfsburg 0 0 0