Team: Augsburg
Sun, August 13 DFB Pokal
Magdeburg 2
19:30
0 Augsburg
Sat, May 20 1. Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 0
16:30
0 Augsburg
Sat, May 13 1. Bundesliga
Augsburg 1
16:30
1 Borussia Dortmund
Sat, May 06 1. Bundesliga
Borussia Moenchengladbach 1
16:30
1 Augsburg
Sun, April 30 1. Bundesliga
Augsburg 4
16:30
0 Hamburger SV
Sat, April 22 1. Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 3
16:30
1 Augsburg
Sat, April 15 1. Bundesliga
Augsburg 2
16:30
1 FC Cologne
Sun, April 09 1. Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 2
16:30
0 Augsburg
Wed, April 05 1. Bundesliga
Augsburg 2
21:00
3 Ingolstadt
Sat, April 01 1. Bundesliga
Bayern Munich 6
16:30
0 Augsburg
1. Bundesliga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Augsburg 0 0 0
2 Bayer Leverkusen 0 0 0
3 Bayern Munich 0 0 0
4 Borussia Dortmund 0 0 0
5 Borussia Moenchengladbach 0 0 0
6 Eintracht Frankfurt 0 0 0
7 FC Cologne 0 0 0
8 Freiburg 0 0 0
9 Hamburger SV 0 0 0
10 Hannover 96 0 0 0
11 Hertha Berlin 0 0 0
12 Hoffenheim 0 0 0
13 Mainz 05 0 0 0
14 RasenBallsport Leipzig 0 0 0
15 Schalke 04 0 0 0
16 VfB Stuttgart 0 0 0
17 Werder Bremen 0 0 0
18 Wolfsburg 0 0 0