Team: Toulouse
Sun, September 24 Ligue 1
Marseille 2
22:00
0 Toulouse
Fri, September 15 Ligue 1
Toulouse 0
21:45
1 Bordeaux
Sat, September 09 Ligue 1
Troyes 0
21:00
0 Toulouse
Sat, August 26 Ligue 1
Toulouse 3
21:00
2 Rennes
Sun, August 20 Ligue 1
Paris Saint Germain 6
22:00
2 Toulouse
Sat, August 12 Ligue 1
Toulouse 1
21:00
0 Montpellier
Fri, August 04 Ligue 1
Monaco 3
21:45
2 Toulouse
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Toulouse 0
22:00
0 Dijon
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Metz 1
22:00
1 Toulouse
Sat, May 06 Ligue 1
Toulouse 0
21:00
1 Caen
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Paris Saint Germain 7 18 19
2 Monaco 7 13 18
3 Bordeaux 7 6 15
4 Saint-Etienne 7 3 14
5 Marseille 7 1 13
6 Nantes 7 0 13
7 Lyon 7 4 12
8 Caen 7 2 12
9 Nice 7 2 10
10 Guingamp 7 -3 9
11 Angers 7 1 8
12 Montpellier 7 -1 8
13 Troyes 7 -1 8
14 Toulouse 7 -6 7
15 Rennes 7 -1 6
16 Amiens 7 -6 6
17 Dijon 7 -7 5
18 Lille 7 -7 5
19 Strasbourg 7 -8 4
20 Metz 7 -10 3