Team: Toulouse
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Toulouse 0
22:00
0 Dijon
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Metz 1
22:00
1 Toulouse
Sat, May 06 Ligue 1
Toulouse 0
21:00
1 Caen
Sat, April 29 Ligue 1
Monaco 3
18:00
1 Toulouse
Sun, April 23 Ligue 1
Toulouse 1
16:00
1 Nice
Sat, April 15 Ligue 1
Guingamp 2
21:00
1 Toulouse
Sun, April 09 Ligue 1
Toulouse 0
16:00
0 Marseille
Sun, April 02 Ligue 1
Montpellier 0
18:00
1 Toulouse
Sat, March 18 Ligue 1
Toulouse 0
21:00
0 Rennes
Sun, March 12 Ligue 1
Lyon 4
18:00
0 Toulouse
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Amiens 0 0 0
2 Angers 0 0 0
3 Bordeaux 0 0 0
4 Caen 0 0 0
5 Dijon 0 0 0
6 Guingamp 0 0 0
7 Lille 0 0 0
8 Lyon 0 0 0
9 Marseille 0 0 0
10 Metz 0 0 0
11 Monaco 0 0 0
12 Montpellier 0 0 0
13 Nantes 0 0 0
14 Nice 0 0 0
15 Paris Saint Germain 0 0 0
16 Rennes 0 0 0
17 Saint-Etienne 0 0 0
18 Strasbourg 0 0 0
19 Toulouse 0 0 0
20 Troyes 0 0 0