Team: SC Bastia
Sat, April 22 Ligue 1
Bordeaux 2
21:00
0 SC Bastia
Sat, April 08 Ligue 1
Dijon 1
21:00
2 SC Bastia
Sat, April 01 Ligue 1
SC Bastia 0
20:00
1 Lille
Fri, March 17 Ligue 1
Metz 1
20:00
0 SC Bastia
Sat, March 11 Ligue 1
Guingamp 5
21:00
0 SC Bastia
Sat, March 04 Ligue 1
SC Bastia 0
21:00
0 Saint-Etienne
Wed, March 01 Ligue 1
SC Bastia 2
20:30
2 Nantes
Sat, February 25 Ligue 1
Angers 3
21:00
0 SC Bastia
Fri, February 17 Ligue 1
SC Bastia 1
21:45
1 Monaco
Sat, February 11 Ligue 1
Toulouse 4
21:00
1 SC Bastia
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Monaco 33 64 80
2 Paris Saint Germain 34 48 80
3 Nice 34 28 74
4 Bordeaux 34 10 55
5 Lyon 33 25 54
6 Marseille 34 10 52
7 Saint-Etienne 33 6 46
8 Nantes 34 -14 45
9 Rennes 34 -6 44
10 Guingamp 34 -7 44
11 Toulouse 34 -1 42
12 Lille 34 -7 40
13 Montpellier 34 -10 39
14 Angers 34 -12 39
15 Metz 34 -35 36
16 Lorient 34 -23 34
17 Caen 34 -25 33
18 Dijon 34 -10 32
19 Nancy 34 -19 32
20 SC Bastia 33 -22 28