Team: Saint-Etienne
Sun, April 23 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 1
18:00
1 Rennes
Sun, April 16 Ligue 1
Marseille 4
22:00
0 Saint-Etienne
Sun, April 09 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 1
18:00
1 Nantes
Sun, March 19 Ligue 1
Dijon 0
18:00
1 Saint-Etienne
Sun, March 12 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 2
16:00
2 Metz
Sat, March 04 Ligue 1
SC Bastia 0
21:00
0 Saint-Etienne
Sun, February 26 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 0
16:00
1 Caen
Wed, February 22 Europa League Final Stage
Saint-Etienne 0
19:00
1 Manchester United
Sun, February 19 Ligue 1
Montpellier 2
18:00
1 Saint-Etienne
Thu, February 16 Europa League Final Stage
Manchester United 3
22:05
0 Saint-Etienne
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Monaco 33 64 80
2 Paris Saint Germain 34 48 80
3 Nice 34 28 74
4 Bordeaux 34 10 55
5 Lyon 33 25 54
6 Marseille 34 10 52
7 Saint-Etienne 33 6 46
8 Nantes 34 -14 45
9 Rennes 34 -6 44
10 Guingamp 34 -7 44
11 Toulouse 34 -1 42
12 Lille 34 -7 40
13 Montpellier 34 -10 39
14 Angers 34 -12 39
15 Metz 34 -35 36
16 Lorient 34 -23 34
17 Caen 34 -25 33
18 Dijon 34 -10 32
19 Nancy 34 -19 32
20 SC Bastia 33 -22 28