Team: Saint-Etienne
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Nancy 3
22:00
1 Saint-Etienne
Wed, May 17 Ligue 1
Monaco 2
22:00
0 Saint-Etienne
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 0
22:00
5 Paris Saint Germain
Fri, May 05 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 2
21:45
2 Bordeaux
Sat, April 29 Ligue 1
Guingamp 0
21:00
2 Saint-Etienne
Sun, April 23 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 1
18:00
1 Rennes
Sun, April 16 Ligue 1
Marseille 4
22:00
0 Saint-Etienne
Sun, April 09 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 1
18:00
1 Nantes
Sun, March 19 Ligue 1
Dijon 0
18:00
1 Saint-Etienne
Sun, March 12 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 2
16:00
2 Metz