Team: Rennes
Sun, September 17 Ligue 1
Rennes 0
18:00
1 Nice
Sun, September 10 Ligue 1
Marseille 1
22:00
3 Rennes
Sat, August 26 Ligue 1
Toulouse 3
21:00
2 Rennes
Sat, August 19 Ligue 1
Rennes 2
21:00
2 Dijon
Fri, August 11 Ligue 1
Rennes 1
21:45
2 Lyon
Sat, August 05 Ligue 1
Troyes 1
21:00
1 Rennes
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Rennes 2
22:00
3 Monaco
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Caen 0
22:00
1 Rennes
Sun, May 07 Ligue 1
Rennes 1
16:00
0 Montpellier
Sat, April 29 Ligue 1
SC Bastia 1
21:00
0 Rennes
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Paris Saint Germain 6 18 18
2 Monaco 6 9 15
3 Saint-Etienne 6 3 13
4 Bordeaux 6 4 12
5 Lyon 6 4 11
6 Marseille 6 -1 10
7 Nantes 6 -1 10
8 Nice 6 2 9
9 Caen 6 1 9
10 Guingamp 6 -1 9
11 Angers 6 1 7
12 Montpellier 6 -1 7
13 Toulouse 6 -4 7
14 Amiens 6 -5 6
15 Rennes 6 -1 5
16 Troyes 6 -2 5
17 Lille 6 -3 5
18 Dijon 6 -7 4
19 Strasbourg 6 -7 4
20 Metz 6 -9 3