Team: Rennes
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Rennes 2
22:00
3 Monaco
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Caen 0
22:00
1 Rennes
Sun, May 07 Ligue 1
Rennes 1
16:00
0 Montpellier
Sat, April 29 Ligue 1
SC Bastia 1
21:00
0 Rennes
Sun, April 23 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 1
18:00
1 Rennes
Sat, April 15 Ligue 1
Rennes 2
21:00
0 Lille
Sat, April 08 Ligue 1
Nancy 3
21:00
0 Rennes
Sun, April 02 Ligue 1
Rennes 1
16:00
1 Lyon
Sat, March 18 Ligue 1
Toulouse 0
21:00
0 Rennes
Sat, March 11 Ligue 1
Rennes 1
21:00
1 Dijon