Team: Rennes
Sun, September 24 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 2
16:00
2 Rennes
Sun, September 17 Ligue 1
Rennes 0
18:00
1 Nice
Sun, September 10 Ligue 1
Marseille 1
22:00
3 Rennes
Sat, August 26 Ligue 1
Toulouse 3
21:00
2 Rennes
Sat, August 19 Ligue 1
Rennes 2
21:00
2 Dijon
Fri, August 11 Ligue 1
Rennes 1
21:45
2 Lyon
Sat, August 05 Ligue 1
Troyes 1
21:00
1 Rennes
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Rennes 2
22:00
3 Monaco
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Caen 0
22:00
1 Rennes
Sun, May 07 Ligue 1
Rennes 1
16:00
0 Montpellier
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Paris Saint Germain 7 18 19
2 Monaco 7 13 18
3 Bordeaux 7 6 15
4 Saint-Etienne 7 3 14
5 Marseille 7 1 13
6 Nantes 7 0 13
7 Lyon 7 4 12
8 Caen 7 2 12
9 Nice 7 2 10
10 Guingamp 7 -3 9
11 Angers 7 1 8
12 Montpellier 7 -1 8
13 Troyes 7 -1 8
14 Toulouse 7 -6 7
15 Rennes 7 -1 6
16 Amiens 7 -6 6
17 Dijon 7 -7 5
18 Lille 7 -7 5
19 Strasbourg 7 -8 4
20 Metz 7 -10 3