Team: Rennes
Sun, April 23 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 1
18:00
1 Rennes
Sat, April 15 Ligue 1
Rennes 2
21:00
0 Lille
Sat, April 08 Ligue 1
Nancy 3
21:00
0 Rennes
Sun, April 02 Ligue 1
Rennes 1
16:00
1 Lyon
Sat, March 18 Ligue 1
Toulouse 0
21:00
0 Rennes
Sat, March 11 Ligue 1
Rennes 1
21:00
1 Dijon
Sat, March 04 Ligue 1
Metz 1
21:00
1 Rennes
Sat, February 25 Ligue 1
Rennes 1
21:00
0 Lorient
Sat, February 18 Ligue 1
Marseille 2
18:00
0 Rennes
Sun, February 12 Ligue 1
Rennes 2
16:00
2 Nice
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Monaco 33 64 80
2 Paris Saint Germain 34 48 80
3 Nice 34 28 74
4 Bordeaux 34 10 55
5 Lyon 33 25 54
6 Marseille 34 10 52
7 Saint-Etienne 33 6 46
8 Nantes 34 -14 45
9 Rennes 34 -6 44
10 Guingamp 34 -7 44
11 Toulouse 34 -1 42
12 Lille 34 -7 40
13 Montpellier 34 -10 39
14 Angers 34 -12 39
15 Metz 34 -35 36
16 Lorient 34 -23 34
17 Caen 34 -25 33
18 Dijon 34 -10 32
19 Nancy 34 -19 32
20 SC Bastia 33 -22 28