Team: Paris Saint Germain
Sun, September 17 Ligue 1
Paris Saint Germain 2
22:00
0 Lyon
Tue, September 12 Champions League Grp. B
Celtic 0
21:45
5 Paris Saint Germain
Fri, September 08 Ligue 1
Metz 1
21:45
5 Paris Saint Germain
Fri, August 25 Ligue 1
Paris Saint Germain 3
21:45
0 Saint-Etienne
Sun, August 20 Ligue 1
Paris Saint Germain 6
22:00
2 Toulouse
Sun, August 13 Ligue 1
Guingamp 0
22:00
3 Paris Saint Germain
Sat, August 05 Ligue 1
Paris Saint Germain 2
18:15
0 Amiens
Sat, July 29 Super Cup
Monaco 1
22:05
2 Paris Saint Germain
Sat, May 27 Coupe de France
Angers 0
22:05
1 Paris Saint Germain
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Paris Saint Germain 1
22:00
1 Caen
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Paris Saint Germain 6 18 18
2 Monaco 6 9 15
3 Saint-Etienne 6 3 13
4 Bordeaux 6 4 12
5 Lyon 6 4 11
6 Marseille 6 -1 10
7 Nantes 6 -1 10
8 Nice 6 2 9
9 Caen 6 1 9
10 Guingamp 6 -1 9
11 Angers 6 1 7
12 Montpellier 6 -1 7
13 Toulouse 6 -4 7
14 Amiens 6 -5 6
15 Rennes 6 -1 5
16 Troyes 6 -2 5
17 Lille 6 -3 5
18 Dijon 6 -7 4
19 Strasbourg 6 -7 4
20 Metz 6 -9 3
Champions League Grp. B
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Paris Saint Germain 1 5 3
2 Bayern Munich 1 3 3
3 Anderlecht 1 -3 0
4 Celtic 1 -5 0