Team: Nice
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Lyon 3
22:00
3 Nice
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Nice 0
22:00
2 Angers
Sun, May 07 Ligue 1
Marseille 2
22:05
1 Nice
Sun, April 30 Ligue 1
Nice 3
22:00
1 Paris Saint Germain
Sun, April 23 Ligue 1
Toulouse 1
16:00
1 Nice
Sat, April 15 Ligue 1
Nice 3
18:00
1 Nancy
Fri, April 07 Ligue 1
Lille 1
21:45
2 Nice
Sun, April 02 Ligue 1
Nice 2
22:00
1 Bordeaux
Sat, March 18 Ligue 1
Nantes 1
18:00
1 Nice
Fri, March 10 Ligue 1
Nice 2
20:00
2 Caen
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Amiens 0 0 0
2 Angers 0 0 0
3 Bordeaux 0 0 0
4 Caen 0 0 0
5 Dijon 0 0 0
6 Guingamp 0 0 0
7 Lille 0 0 0
8 Lyon 0 0 0
9 Marseille 0 0 0
10 Metz 0 0 0
11 Monaco 0 0 0
12 Montpellier 0 0 0
13 Nantes 0 0 0
14 Nice 0 0 0
15 Paris Saint Germain 0 0 0
16 Rennes 0 0 0
17 Saint-Etienne 0 0 0
18 Strasbourg 0 0 0
19 Toulouse 0 0 0
20 Troyes 0 0 0