Team: Nantes
Sat, April 22 Ligue 1
Caen 0
21:00
2 Nantes
Sun, April 16 Ligue 1
Nantes 0
16:00
1 Bordeaux
Sun, April 09 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 1
18:00
1 Nantes
Sun, April 02 Ligue 1
Nantes 2
18:00
1 Angers
Sat, March 18 Ligue 1
Nantes 1
18:00
1 Nice
Sat, March 11 Ligue 1
Montpellier 2
21:00
3 Nantes
Sun, March 05 Ligue 1
Monaco 4
22:00
0 Nantes
Wed, March 01 Ligue 1
SC Bastia 2
20:30
2 Nantes
Fri, February 24 Ligue 1
Nantes 3
20:00
1 Dijon
Sat, February 18 Ligue 1
Metz 1
21:00
1 Nantes
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Monaco 33 64 80
2 Paris Saint Germain 34 48 80
3 Nice 34 28 74
4 Bordeaux 34 10 55
5 Lyon 33 25 54
6 Marseille 34 10 52
7 Saint-Etienne 33 6 46
8 Nantes 34 -14 45
9 Rennes 34 -6 44
10 Guingamp 34 -7 44
11 Toulouse 34 -1 42
12 Lille 34 -7 40
13 Montpellier 34 -10 39
14 Angers 34 -12 39
15 Metz 34 -35 36
16 Lorient 34 -23 34
17 Caen 34 -25 33
18 Dijon 34 -10 32
19 Nancy 34 -19 32
20 SC Bastia 33 -22 28