Team: Montpellier
Sat, September 16 Ligue 1
Troyes 0
21:00
1 Montpellier
Sat, September 09 Ligue 1
Montpellier 0
21:00
1 Nantes
Sat, August 26 Ligue 1
Dijon 2
21:00
1 Montpellier
Sat, August 19 Ligue 1
Montpellier 1
21:00
1 Strasbourg
Sat, August 12 Ligue 1
Toulouse 1
21:00
0 Montpellier
Sat, August 05 Ligue 1
Montpellier 1
21:00
0 Caen
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Angers 2
22:00
0 Montpellier
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Montpellier 1
22:00
3 Lyon
Sun, May 07 Ligue 1
Rennes 1
16:00
0 Montpellier
Sat, April 29 Ligue 1
Montpellier 0
21:00
3 Lille
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Paris Saint Germain 6 18 18
2 Monaco 6 9 15
3 Saint-Etienne 6 3 13
4 Bordeaux 6 4 12
5 Lyon 6 4 11
6 Marseille 6 -1 10
7 Nantes 6 -1 10
8 Nice 6 2 9
9 Caen 6 1 9
10 Guingamp 6 -1 9
11 Angers 6 1 7
12 Montpellier 6 -1 7
13 Toulouse 6 -4 7
14 Amiens 6 -5 6
15 Rennes 6 -1 5
16 Troyes 6 -2 5
17 Lille 6 -3 5
18 Dijon 6 -7 4
19 Strasbourg 6 -7 4
20 Metz 6 -9 3