Team: Monaco
Tue, September 26 Champions League Grp. G
Monaco 0
21:45
3 FC Porto
Fri, September 22 Ligue 1
Lille 0
21:45
4 Monaco
Sat, September 16 Ligue 1
Monaco 3
18:00
0 Strasbourg
Wed, September 13 Champions League Grp. G
RasenBallsport Leipzig 1
21:45
1 Monaco
Sat, September 09 Ligue 1
Nice 4
18:00
0 Monaco
Sun, August 27 Ligue 1
Monaco 6
22:00
1 Marseille
Fri, August 18 Ligue 1
Metz 0
21:45
1 Monaco
Sun, August 13 Ligue 1
Dijon 1
18:00
4 Monaco
Fri, August 04 Ligue 1
Monaco 3
21:45
2 Toulouse
Sat, July 29 Super Cup
Monaco 1
22:05
2 Paris Saint Germain
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Paris Saint Germain 7 18 19
2 Monaco 7 13 18
3 Bordeaux 7 6 15
4 Saint-Etienne 7 3 14
5 Marseille 7 1 13
6 Nantes 7 0 13
7 Lyon 7 4 12
8 Caen 7 2 12
9 Nice 7 2 10
10 Guingamp 7 -3 9
11 Angers 7 1 8
12 Montpellier 7 -1 8
13 Troyes 7 -1 8
14 Toulouse 7 -6 7
15 Rennes 7 -1 6
16 Amiens 7 -6 6
17 Dijon 7 -7 5
18 Lille 7 -7 5
19 Strasbourg 7 -8 4
20 Metz 7 -10 3
Champions League Grp. G
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Besiktas 2 4 6
2 FC Porto 2 1 3
3 RasenBallsport Leipzig 2 -2 1
4 Monaco 2 -3 1