Team: Lorient
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Lorient 1
22:00
1 Bordeaux
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
SC Bastia 2
22:00
0 Lorient
Sat, May 06 Ligue 1
Lorient 1
21:00
1 Angers
Sat, April 29 Ligue 1
Nantes 1
21:00
0 Lorient
Sat, April 22 Ligue 1
Lorient 5
21:00
1 Metz
Sat, April 15 Ligue 1
Montpellier 2
21:00
0 Lorient
Sat, April 08 Ligue 1
Lyon 1
21:00
4 Lorient
Sun, April 02 Ligue 1
Lorient 1
18:00
0 Caen
Sat, March 18 Ligue 1
Nancy 2
21:00
3 Lorient
Sun, March 12 Ligue 1
Lorient 1
22:00
2 Paris Saint Germain