Team: Guingamp
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Guingamp 1
22:00
0 Metz
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Nantes 4
22:00
1 Guingamp
Sat, May 06 Ligue 1
Guingamp 4
21:00
0 Dijon
Sat, April 29 Ligue 1
Guingamp 0
21:00
2 Saint-Etienne
Tue, April 25 Coupe de France
Angers 2
22:00
0 Guingamp
Sat, April 22 Ligue 1
Lille 3
21:00
0 Guingamp
Sat, April 15 Ligue 1
Guingamp 2
21:00
1 Toulouse
Sun, April 09 Ligue 1
Paris Saint Germain 4
22:00
0 Guingamp
Tue, April 04 Coupe de France
Etoile Frejus Saint-Raphael 0
19:05
1 Guingamp
Fri, March 31 Ligue 1
Guingamp 1
20:00
0 Nancy
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Amiens 0 0 0
2 Angers 0 0 0
3 Bordeaux 0 0 0
4 Caen 0 0 0
5 Dijon 0 0 0
6 Guingamp 0 0 0
7 Lille 0 0 0
8 Lyon 0 0 0
9 Marseille 0 0 0
10 Metz 0 0 0
11 Monaco 0 0 0
12 Montpellier 0 0 0
13 Nantes 0 0 0
14 Nice 0 0 0
15 Paris Saint Germain 0 0 0
16 Rennes 0 0 0
17 Saint-Etienne 0 0 0
18 Strasbourg 0 0 0
19 Toulouse 0 0 0
20 Troyes 0 0 0