Team: Guingamp
Sun, August 13 Ligue 1
Guingamp 0
22:00
3 Paris Saint Germain
Sat, August 05 Ligue 1
Metz 1
21:00
3 Guingamp
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Guingamp 1
22:00
0 Metz
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Nantes 4
22:00
1 Guingamp
Sat, May 06 Ligue 1
Guingamp 4
21:00
0 Dijon
Sat, April 29 Ligue 1
Guingamp 0
21:00
2 Saint-Etienne
Tue, April 25 Coupe de France
Angers 2
22:00
0 Guingamp
Sat, April 22 Ligue 1
Lille 3
21:00
0 Guingamp
Sat, April 15 Ligue 1
Guingamp 2
21:00
1 Toulouse
Sun, April 09 Ligue 1
Paris Saint Germain 4
22:00
0 Guingamp
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Lyon 2 5 6
2 Paris Saint Germain 2 5 6
3 Monaco 2 4 6
4 Marseille 2 4 6
5 Saint-Etienne 2 2 6
6 Bordeaux 2 2 4
7 Angers 2 2 4
8 Troyes 2 1 4
9 Toulouse 2 0 3
10 Lille 2 0 3
11 Montpellier 2 0 3
12 Guingamp 2 -1 3
13 Strasbourg 2 -1 3
14 Rennes 2 -1 1
15 Nice 2 -2 0
16 Caen 2 -2 0
17 Metz 2 -4 0
18 Amiens 2 -4 0
19 Nantes 2 -4 0
20 Dijon 2 -6 0