Team: Guingamp
Tue, April 25 Coupe de France
Angers 2
22:00
0 Guingamp
Sat, April 22 Ligue 1
Lille 3
21:00
0 Guingamp
Sat, April 15 Ligue 1
Guingamp 2
21:00
1 Toulouse
Sun, April 09 Ligue 1
Paris Saint Germain 4
22:00
0 Guingamp
Tue, April 04 Coupe de France
Etoile Frejus Saint-Raphael 0
19:05
1 Guingamp
Fri, March 31 Ligue 1
Guingamp 1
20:00
0 Nancy
Sat, March 18 Ligue 1
Angers 3
21:00
0 Guingamp
Sat, March 11 Ligue 1
Guingamp 5
21:00
0 SC Bastia
Sat, March 04 Ligue 1
Montpellier 1
21:00
1 Guingamp
Wed, March 01 Coupe de France
Quevilly 1
19:30
2 Guingamp
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Monaco 33 64 80
2 Paris Saint Germain 34 48 80
3 Nice 34 28 74
4 Bordeaux 34 10 55
5 Lyon 33 25 54
6 Marseille 34 10 52
7 Saint-Etienne 33 6 46
8 Nantes 34 -14 45
9 Rennes 34 -6 44
10 Guingamp 34 -7 44
11 Toulouse 34 -1 42
12 Lille 34 -7 40
13 Montpellier 34 -10 39
14 Angers 34 -12 39
15 Metz 34 -35 36
16 Lorient 34 -23 34
17 Caen 34 -25 33
18 Dijon 34 -10 32
19 Nancy 34 -19 32
20 SC Bastia 33 -22 28