Team: Caen
Sat, August 12 Ligue 1
Caen 0
21:00
1 Saint-Etienne
Sat, August 05 Ligue 1
Montpellier 1
21:00
0 Caen
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Paris Saint Germain 1
22:00
1 Caen
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Caen 0
22:00
1 Rennes
Sat, May 06 Ligue 1
Toulouse 0
21:00
1 Caen
Sun, April 30 Ligue 1
Caen 1
16:00
5 Marseille
Sat, April 22 Ligue 1
Caen 0
21:00
2 Nantes
Sat, April 15 Ligue 1
Metz 2
21:00
2 Caen
Sat, April 08 Ligue 1
Caen 0
21:00
2 Montpellier
Sun, April 02 Ligue 1
Lorient 1
18:00
0 Caen
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Lyon 2 5 6
2 Paris Saint Germain 2 5 6
3 Monaco 2 4 6
4 Marseille 2 4 6
5 Saint-Etienne 2 2 6
6 Bordeaux 2 2 4
7 Angers 2 2 4
8 Troyes 2 1 4
9 Toulouse 2 0 3
10 Lille 2 0 3
11 Montpellier 2 0 3
12 Guingamp 2 -1 3
13 Strasbourg 2 -1 3
14 Rennes 2 -1 1
15 Nice 2 -2 0
16 Caen 2 -2 0
17 Metz 2 -4 0
18 Amiens 2 -4 0
19 Nantes 2 -4 0
20 Dijon 2 -6 0