Team: Bordeaux
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Lorient 1
22:00
1 Bordeaux
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Bordeaux 1
22:00
1 Marseille
Fri, May 05 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 2
21:45
2 Bordeaux
Sun, April 30 Ligue 1
Dijon 0
18:00
0 Bordeaux
Sat, April 22 Ligue 1
Bordeaux 2
21:00
0 FC Bastia-Borgo
Sun, April 16 Ligue 1
Nantes 0
16:00
1 Bordeaux
Sat, April 08 Ligue 1
Bordeaux 3
21:00
0 Metz
Wed, April 05 Coupe de France
Angers 2
19:30
1 Bordeaux
Sun, April 02 Ligue 1
Nice 2
22:00
1 Bordeaux
Sat, March 18 Ligue 1
Bordeaux 5
21:00
1 Montpellier
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Amiens 0 0 0
2 Angers 0 0 0
3 Bordeaux 0 0 0
4 Caen 0 0 0
5 Dijon 0 0 0
6 Guingamp 0 0 0
7 Lille 0 0 0
8 Lyon 0 0 0
9 Marseille 0 0 0
10 Metz 0 0 0
11 Monaco 0 0 0
12 Montpellier 0 0 0
13 Nantes 0 0 0
14 Nice 0 0 0
15 Paris Saint Germain 0 0 0
16 Rennes 0 0 0
17 Saint-Etienne 0 0 0
18 Strasbourg 0 0 0
19 Toulouse 0 0 0
20 Troyes 0 0 0