Team: Angers
Fri, September 22 Ligue 1
Nice 2
20:00
2 Angers
Sun, September 17 Ligue 1
Angers 0
18:00
1 Metz
Sun, September 10 Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne 1
16:00
1 Angers
Sun, August 27 Ligue 1
Angers 1
18:00
1 Lille
Sun, August 20 Ligue 1
Marseille 1
18:00
1 Angers
Sat, August 12 Ligue 1
Amiens 0
21:00
2 Angers
Sun, August 06 Ligue 1
Angers 2
18:00
2 Bordeaux
Sat, May 27 Coupe de France
Angers 0
22:05
1 Paris Saint Germain
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Angers 2
22:00
0 Montpellier
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Nice 0
22:00
2 Angers
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Paris Saint Germain 7 18 19
2 Monaco 7 13 18
3 Bordeaux 7 6 15
4 Saint-Etienne 7 3 14
5 Marseille 7 1 13
6 Nantes 7 0 13
7 Lyon 7 4 12
8 Caen 7 2 12
9 Nice 7 2 10
10 Guingamp 7 -3 9
11 Angers 7 1 8
12 Montpellier 7 -1 8
13 Troyes 7 -1 8
14 Toulouse 7 -6 7
15 Rennes 7 -1 6
16 Amiens 7 -6 6
17 Dijon 7 -7 5
18 Lille 7 -7 5
19 Strasbourg 7 -8 4
20 Metz 7 -10 3