Team: Angers
Sat, May 20 Ligue 1
Angers 2
22:00
0 Montpellier
Sun, May 14 Ligue 1
Nice 0
22:00
2 Angers
Sat, May 06 Ligue 1
Lorient 1
21:00
1 Angers
Fri, April 28 Ligue 1
Angers 1
21:45
2 Lyon
Tue, April 25 Coupe de France
Angers 2
22:00
0 Guingamp
Sat, April 22 Ligue 1
Dijon 3
21:00
2 Angers
Fri, April 14 Ligue 1
Angers 0
21:45
2 Paris Saint Germain
Sat, April 08 Ligue 1
Angers 0
18:00
1 Monaco
Wed, April 05 Coupe de France
Angers 2
19:30
1 Bordeaux
Sun, April 02 Ligue 1
Nantes 2
18:00
1 Angers