Team: Angers
Tue, April 25 Coupe de France
Angers 2
22:00
0 Guingamp
Sat, April 22 Ligue 1
Dijon 3
21:00
2 Angers
Fri, April 14 Ligue 1
Angers 0
21:45
2 Paris Saint Germain
Sat, April 08 Ligue 1
Angers 0
18:00
1 Monaco
Wed, April 05 Coupe de France
Angers 2
19:30
1 Bordeaux
Sun, April 02 Ligue 1
Nantes 2
18:00
1 Angers
Sat, March 18 Ligue 1
Angers 3
21:00
0 Guingamp
Fri, March 10 Ligue 1
Marseille 3
21:45
0 Angers
Sat, March 04 Ligue 1
Caen 2
21:00
3 Angers
Tue, February 28 Coupe de France
CA Bastia 0
19:00
1 Angers
Ligue 1
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Monaco 33 64 80
2 Paris Saint Germain 34 48 80
3 Nice 34 28 74
4 Bordeaux 34 10 55
5 Lyon 33 25 54
6 Marseille 34 10 52
7 Saint-Etienne 33 6 46
8 Nantes 34 -14 45
9 Rennes 34 -6 44
10 Guingamp 34 -7 44
11 Toulouse 34 -1 42
12 Lille 34 -7 40
13 Montpellier 34 -10 39
14 Angers 34 -12 39
15 Metz 34 -35 36
16 Lorient 34 -23 34
17 Caen 34 -25 33
18 Dijon 34 -10 32
19 Nancy 34 -19 32
20 SC Bastia 33 -22 28