Team: VPS
Sat, April 22 Veikkausliiga
VPS 2
16:00
2 KuPS
Mon, April 17 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 2
16:00
4 VPS
Sat, April 08 Veikkausliiga
VPS 1
16:00
3 SJK
Wed, April 05 Veikkausliiga
HJK 5
18:30
0 VPS
Sat, March 11 Cup Final Stage
FC Inter 2
12:00
0 VPS
Wed, March 01 Cup Grp. B
SJK 0
19:00
3 VPS
Sun, February 19 Cup Grp. B
VPS 0
13:30
1 Musan Salama
Sat, February 11 Cup Grp. B
VPS 1
17:30
0 FF Jaro
Fri, February 03 Cup Grp. B
SJK Akatemia 3
19:15
7 VPS
Sat, January 28 Cup Grp. B
VPS 5
17:45
1 FC Jazz
News
Fresh from terminating his contract with Greek side Acharnaikos, roving Kenyan winger Paul Were Ooko...
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 4 11 10
2 IFK Mariehamn 3 3 5
3 FC Lahti 3 1 5
4 FC Inter 3 3 4
5 PS Kemi 2 2 4
6 SJK 4 -1 4
7 KuPS 3 -1 4
8 Ilves 3 -1 4
9 VPS 4 -5 4
10 RoPS 3 -4 3
11 HIFK 3 -1 2
12 JJK 3 -7 1