Team: VPS
Wed, May 24 Veikkausliiga
VPS 0
18:30
2 Ilves
Fri, May 19 Veikkausliiga
JJK 1
18:30
4 VPS
Fri, May 12 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 0
18:30
1 VPS
Sat, May 06 Veikkausliiga
VPS 2
17:00
1 HJK
Sun, April 30 Veikkausliiga
IFK Mariehamn 1
16:00
1 VPS
Sat, April 22 Veikkausliiga
VPS 2
16:00
2 KuPS
Mon, April 17 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 2
16:00
4 VPS
Sat, April 08 Veikkausliiga
VPS 1
16:00
3 SJK
Wed, April 05 Veikkausliiga
HJK 5
18:30
0 VPS
Sat, March 11 Cup Final Stage
FC Inter 2
12:00
0 VPS
News
Fresh from terminating his contract with Greek side Acharnaikos, roving Kenyan winger Paul Were Ooko...
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 9 13 18
2 KuPS 8 3 14
3 VPS 9 -2 14
4 Ilves 8 1 13
5 SJK 9 2 12
6 FC Lahti 8 2 12
7 RoPS 8 -4 12
8 FC Inter 8 3 11
9 IFK Mariehamn 8 1 10
10 HIFK 8 -1 8
11 PS Kemi 7 -5 7
12 JJK 8 -13 2