Team: VPS
Sun, September 24 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 1
15:00
1 VPS
Sat, September 16 Veikkausliiga
VPS 1
17:00
3 KuPS
Mon, September 11 Veikkausliiga
SJK 2
19:30
1 VPS
Fri, September 08 Veikkausliiga
VPS 0
18:30
3 HJK
Sun, August 27 Veikkausliiga
IFK Mariehamn 1
18:30
0 VPS
Sun, August 20 Veikkausliiga
VPS 1
18:30
1 Ilves
Mon, August 14 Veikkausliiga
VPS 0
18:30
2 FC Lahti
Wed, August 09 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 2
18:30
1 VPS
Sun, August 06 Veikkausliiga
VPS 3
15:00
3 PS Kemi
Sat, July 29 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 0
17:00
0 VPS
News
Fresh from terminating his contract with Greek side Acharnaikos, roving Kenyan winger Paul Were Ooko...
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 28 52 64
2 FC Lahti 28 20 46
3 KuPS 28 12 46
4 Ilves 28 0 43
5 SJK 28 -7 42
6 IFK Mariehamn 28 -1 40
7 VPS 28 -8 35
8 FC Inter 28 2 34
9 RoPS 28 -11 32
10 PS Kemi 28 -10 31
11 HIFK 28 -18 22
12 JJK 28 -31 19