Team: SJK
Sat, September 23 Cup Final Stage
SJK 0
17:00
1 HJK
Sat, September 16 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 0
17:00
3 SJK
Mon, September 11 Veikkausliiga
SJK 2
19:30
1 VPS
Fri, September 08 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 2
18:30
1 SJK
Sat, August 26 Veikkausliiga
SJK 0
18:00
4 JJK
Sat, August 19 Veikkausliiga
SJK 1
18:00
0 FC Lahti
Mon, August 14 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 0
18:30
1 SJK
Thu, August 10 Veikkausliiga
SJK 0
20:00
6 HJK
Sun, August 06 Veikkausliiga
IFK Mariehamn 0
15:00
0 SJK
Mon, July 31 Veikkausliiga
SJK 1
19:30
0 KuPS
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 27 51 61
2 FC Lahti 28 20 46
3 KuPS 28 12 46
4 Ilves 27 0 42
5 SJK 27 -7 41
6 IFK Mariehamn 27 0 40
7 VPS 28 -8 35
8 RoPS 28 -11 32
9 FC Inter 27 0 31
10 PS Kemi 28 -10 31
11 HIFK 28 -18 22
12 JJK 27 -29 19