Team: RoPS
Sat, April 22 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 0
16:00
2 RoPS
Mon, April 17 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 2
16:00
4 VPS
Wed, April 12 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 6
18:30
2 RoPS
Mon, March 13 Cup Final Stage
RoPS 0
18:00
2 SJK
Wed, March 01 Cup Grp. A
RoPS 1
18:00
1 PS Kemi
Sat, February 18 Cup Grp. A
KPV 4
17:00
2 RoPS
Sat, February 11 Cup Grp. A
RoPS 9
12:00
0 OPS
Mon, February 06 Cup Grp. A
AC Oulu 1
18:30
2 RoPS
Sat, January 28 Cup Grp. A
RoPS 3
14:00
0 HauPa
Sun, October 23 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 0
15:00
0 HIFK
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 4 11 10
2 IFK Mariehamn 3 3 5
3 FC Lahti 3 1 5
4 FC Inter 3 3 4
5 PS Kemi 2 2 4
6 SJK 4 -1 4
7 KuPS 3 -1 4
8 Ilves 3 -1 4
9 VPS 4 -5 4
10 RoPS 3 -4 3
11 HIFK 3 -1 2
12 JJK 3 -7 1