Team: RoPS
Wed, May 24 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 2
18:30
1 JJK
Fri, May 19 Veikkausliiga
SJK 3
20:00
0 RoPS
Fri, May 12 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 1
18:30
0 FC Lahti
Sat, May 06 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 1
18:00
0 RoPS
Sat, April 29 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 3
16:00
1 PS Kemi
Sat, April 22 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 0
16:00
2 RoPS
Mon, April 17 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 2
16:00
4 VPS
Wed, April 12 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 6
18:30
2 RoPS
Mon, March 13 Cup Final Stage
RoPS 0
18:00
2 SJK
Wed, March 01 Cup Grp. A
RoPS 1
18:00
1 PS Kemi
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 9 13 18
2 KuPS 8 3 14
3 VPS 9 -2 14
4 Ilves 8 1 13
5 SJK 9 2 12
6 FC Lahti 8 2 12
7 RoPS 8 -4 12
8 FC Inter 8 3 11
9 IFK Mariehamn 8 1 10
10 HIFK 8 -1 8
11 PS Kemi 7 -5 7
12 JJK 8 -13 2