Team: PS Kemi
Sun, September 17 Veikkausliiga
IFK Mariehamn 3
18:30
2 PS Kemi
Sun, September 10 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 1
15:00
2 JJK
Thu, September 07 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 0
18:30
1 PS Kemi
Sat, August 26 Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti 0
17:00
1 PS Kemi
Sat, August 19 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 1
17:00
5 FC Inter
Sun, August 13 Veikkausliiga
JJK 2
17:00
1 PS Kemi
Wed, August 09 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 0
18:30
0 Ilves
Sun, August 06 Veikkausliiga
VPS 3
15:00
3 PS Kemi
Sat, July 29 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 2
17:00
1 FC Inter
Sun, July 23 Veikkausliiga
HJK 3
18:30
1 PS Kemi
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 27 51 61
2 FC Lahti 27 20 45
3 KuPS 27 11 43
4 Ilves 27 0 42
5 SJK 27 -7 41
6 IFK Mariehamn 27 0 40
7 VPS 27 -8 34
8 FC Inter 27 0 31
9 RoPS 27 -11 31
10 PS Kemi 27 -10 30
11 HIFK 27 -17 22
12 JJK 27 -29 19