Team: PS Kemi
Sun, July 23 Veikkausliiga
HJK 3
18:30
1 PS Kemi
Sat, July 08 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 3
17:00
0 PS Kemi
Tue, July 04 Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti 1
18:30
0 PS Kemi
Thu, June 29 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 1
18:30
1 RoPS
Mon, June 26 Veikkausliiga
SJK 1
19:30
0 PS Kemi
Wed, June 21 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 1
18:30
1 FC Lahti
Sat, June 17 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 0
15:00
2 PS Kemi
Wed, June 14 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 3
18:30
0 IFK Mariehamn
Sat, June 03 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 1
17:00
1 JJK
Wed, May 31 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 2
18:30
4 PS Kemi
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 18 32 39
2 VPS 18 2 31
3 FC Lahti 18 8 28
4 KuPS 18 6 27
5 IFK Mariehamn 18 4 26
6 Ilves 18 -1 26
7 SJK 18 -3 25
8 FC Inter 18 4 24
9 RoPS 18 -8 21
10 PS Kemi 18 -6 19
11 HIFK 18 -11 14
12 JJK 18 -27 8