Team: KuPS
Sat, April 22 Veikkausliiga
VPS 2
16:00
2 KuPS
Mon, April 17 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 2
16:00
1 FC Inter
Mon, April 10 Veikkausliiga
HJK 2
18:30
0 KuPS
Sun, March 12 Cup Final Stage
KuPS 2
16:00
4 Honka
Tue, March 07 Cup Grp. E
Ilves 2
15:00
1 KuPS
Fri, February 17 Cup Grp. E
KuPS 1
18:00
0 Haka
Fri, February 03 Cup Grp. E
KuPS 4
18:00
2 FC Lahti
Sat, January 28 Cup Grp. E
Mikkelin Palloilijat 0
15:00
5 KuPS
Fri, January 20 Cup Grp. E
KuPS 9
18:00
1 JJK
Sun, October 23 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 1
15:00
0 PS Kemi
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 4 11 10
2 IFK Mariehamn 3 3 5
3 FC Lahti 3 1 5
4 FC Inter 3 3 4
5 PS Kemi 2 2 4
6 SJK 4 -1 4
7 KuPS 3 -1 4
8 Ilves 3 -1 4
9 VPS 4 -5 4
10 RoPS 3 -4 3
11 HIFK 3 -1 2
12 JJK 3 -7 1