Team: KuPS
Sat, September 16 Veikkausliiga
VPS 1
17:00
3 KuPS
Mon, September 11 Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti 1
18:30
1 KuPS
Fri, September 08 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 2
18:30
1 SJK
Sun, August 27 Veikkausliiga
HJK 1
18:30
0 KuPS
Sun, August 20 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 2
18:30
1 IFK Mariehamn
Mon, August 14 Veikkausliiga
IFK Mariehamn 2
18:30
1 KuPS
Thu, August 10 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 1
18:30
0 JJK
Sat, August 05 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 3
17:00
0 RoPS
Mon, July 31 Veikkausliiga
SJK 1
19:30
0 KuPS
Sat, July 22 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 2
17:00
2 FC Lahti
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 27 51 61
2 FC Lahti 27 20 45
3 KuPS 27 11 43
4 Ilves 27 0 42
5 SJK 27 -7 41
6 IFK Mariehamn 27 0 40
7 VPS 27 -8 34
8 FC Inter 27 0 31
9 RoPS 27 -11 31
10 PS Kemi 27 -10 30
11 HIFK 27 -17 22
12 JJK 27 -29 19