Team: KuPS
Sat, July 22 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 2
17:00
2 FC Lahti
Mon, July 17 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 1
18:30
4 KuPS
Sat, July 08 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 3
17:00
0 PS Kemi
Sat, July 01 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 1
17:00
0 KuPS
Wed, June 21 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 1
18:30
1 KuPS
Sun, June 18 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 0
18:30
2 HJK
Wed, June 14 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 2
18:30
2 VPS
Sun, June 04 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 1
18:30
2 IFK Mariehamn
Wed, May 31 Veikkausliiga
JJK 0
18:30
0 KuPS
Sat, May 27 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 0
17:00
1 KuPS
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 18 32 39
2 VPS 18 2 31
3 FC Lahti 18 8 28
4 KuPS 18 6 27
5 IFK Mariehamn 18 4 26
6 Ilves 18 -1 26
7 SJK 18 -3 25
8 FC Inter 18 4 24
9 RoPS 18 -8 21
10 PS Kemi 18 -6 19
11 HIFK 18 -11 14
12 JJK 18 -27 8