Team: JJK
Mon, September 25 Veikkausliiga
JJK 1
18:30
3 FC Inter
Fri, September 15 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 1
18:30
1 JJK
Sun, September 10 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 1
15:00
2 JJK
Thu, September 07 Veikkausliiga
JJK 2
18:30
4 FC Lahti
Sat, August 26 Veikkausliiga
SJK 0
18:00
4 JJK
Sun, August 20 Veikkausliiga
JJK 0
18:30
4 HJK
Sun, August 13 Veikkausliiga
JJK 2
17:00
1 PS Kemi
Thu, August 10 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 1
18:30
0 JJK
Sat, August 05 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 2
17:00
1 JJK
Mon, July 31 Veikkausliiga
JJK 1
18:30
1 RoPS
News
Kenyan midfielders Amos Ekhalie and Anthony Dafaa played a part as IFK Mariehamn flattened JJK 5-2 t...